Books by C.E. Stalbaum

Click the links below to head to the individual page for each series.

Books by C.E. Stalbaum

The Shattered Messiah Trilogy
The Messiah returns. The world burns.
Delve into a world of magic, mystery, and war.

The Chronicles of Eve
The battle between Industry and Magic has begun, and only one woman has the power to stop it.

Spiderverse Novels
A new space opera series filled with action and mystery.

The Godswar Saga
A dark fantasy epic of war, sex, and politics.